PATIENT TESTIMONIALS

NORTH HOLLAND REVIEWS

Write A Review

S F

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 months ago

Five stars is not enough for Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry! I’ve been going there for several years, have received many types of dental services, and highly recommend the office. Dr. Jamie O’Neill, Dr. Michael O’Neill, and all of the assistants and hygienists I have dealt with have been outstanding. They have consistently provided excellent care while also ensuring that I am comfortable and understand treatment options.

Gabrielle Wandersee

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a month ago

I've been a patient with them since about 13 or 14. And I'm 22 now but with that being said i could not be happier with my visit with them I'm normally pretty cranky. But my cleaning tech. Is the most nicest relatable person in the whole world they make you feel special as a person not to just clean your teeth. But with that being said i truly do recommend it for anyone looking for not just a good doctor but good people. πŸ₯° Happy Holidays.

Tina Martin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a month ago

I have been going to this dentist office for about 1 1/2 years now. I’m impressed with the level of customer service. They utilize technology to do the highest quality of work. They tell you everything that is going to happen before it happens when you’re having a procedure done. They take before and after pictures to show you what is wrong that needs addressed and the work they did to address it. I’m very happy with them. I wish I would have started going there sooner.

Lukas Hafner

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 2 months ago

I’d like to start off by stating it is an absolute crime Google only offers the opportunity for a 5 star review. After my visit yesterday, I’m not sure 100 stars could even do it justice! Before my cleaning I was depressed, lacked self confidence, and scared to smile. Thanks to the smooth skilled hands of hygienist Audrie, that all changed. It didn’t take long to see the positive impact my time at Wildwood Family and Cosmetic Dentistry would have on my life. At a stop light on the way home I had my dream girl roll her window down and ask for my number. β€œI’ve never seen such clean teeth before” she exclaimed! With my new self confidence and love for showing off my perfectly cleaned teeth, I gladly accepted her number. Thanks to the wonderful staff at Wildwood Family and Cosmetic Dentistry I am happier than ever, self confidence is back, smiling bright, and maybe met the love of my life. If you’re reading this don’t wait, make the switch to Wildwood Family and Cosmetic Dentistry and watch your life excel to new heights like never before.

Lisa Do-It

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a month ago

Where do I begin. Literally the best dentistry work on a professional level. (I had a late night emergency they helped with once) but that’s not why I love O’Neil dentistry. I’m truly part of their family. The chair side manner is above and beyond. the associates remember Me as a person and I always leave smiling. (Pun intended) but it’s not because my teeth are clean it’s because the staff filled up my cup with such a wholesome experience. Thank you!! Lisa

SECOR REVIEWS


Write A Review

Jeremy Kelly

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a month ago

Hands down the best dentist office I’ve been too! The lady’s in the office were amazing( Kelley) took great care of me! And Dr. O’Neill was absolutely wonderful! I will definitely be going back, if you want professional,organized, personable this is the place to go!!!

Amber Ptaszynski

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 months ago

100% recommend!!! When Dr Spectka wasn’t able to help, she called another office personally to ensure my daughter would get in in a timely manner. Her assistant that roomed her was the sweetest and so was the front desk staff. I will recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Antoinette Thomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a month ago

During my appointment everyone was profession & made me feel welcomed…. Talked to me with care and concerned about other health problems that I have going on…. I really enjoyed my visit…. Most definitely would recommend to others in need of their services

Shonia Snipes

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a month ago

Very good dental care. I am so happy with this experience so far. The team is great. They really make you feel comfortable.

Sharon Schultz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 2 weeks ago

Always get great dental care. All the staff are friendly, like family. Dr. O'Neill and Dr. Spetka do excellent work. I highly recommend them!