PATIENT TESTIMONIALS

NORTH HOLLAND REVIEWS

Write A Review

Jayme Weber

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 months ago

I have been going to this Dentist since I was a child. I am 29 now and they are still just as amazing! Audrie is incredible at cleaning my teeth. She is always so kind and makes the experience a breeze. Both Dentist Jaime and Dentist Micheal are excellent. They are both so personable and truly care about their patients. I always leave feeling amazing about my teeth! If you are looking for a new dentistry look no further. I promise you are choosing the right one 😊

S F

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 2 months ago

Five stars is not enough for Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry! I’ve been going there for several years, have received many types of dental services, and highly recommend the office. Dr. Jamie O’Neill, Dr. Michael O’Neill, and all of the assistants and hygienists I have dealt with have been outstanding. They have consistently provided excellent care while also ensuring that I am comfortable and understand treatment options.

Lukas Hafner

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a week ago

I’d like to start off by stating it is an absolute crime Google only offers the opportunity for a 5 star review. After my visit yesterday, I’m not sure 100 stars could even do it justice! Before my cleaning I was depressed, lacked self confidence, and scared to smile. Thanks to the smooth skilled hands of hygienist Audrie, that all changed. It didn’t take long to see the positive impact my time at Wildwood Family and Cosmetic Dentistry would have on my life. At a stop light on the way home I had my dream girl roll her window down and ask for my number. β€œI’ve never seen such clean teeth before” she exclaimed! With my new self confidence and love for showing off my perfectly cleaned teeth, I gladly accepted her number. Thanks to the wonderful staff at Wildwood Family and Cosmetic Dentistry I am happier than ever, self confidence is back, smiling bright, and maybe met the love of my life. If you’re reading this don’t wait, make the switch to Wildwood Family and Cosmetic Dentistry and watch your life excel to new heights like never before.

Kelly McBane

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a month ago

I have a massive fear of the dentist. I mean I’ve had to go to therapy for it. I couldn’t have randomly picked a better option for my first time going since I was a teenager. Chelsea the hygienist was amazing (I wouldn’t have made it through without her) and Dr. Jamie was so kind and patient. The receptionist as well was so nice. I’ve got some work to do to get everything fixed but I feel pretty confident that I will be able to go back and that they will take care of me.

Jd Theman

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a week ago

Best dental practice in the area. The dental hygienists are amazing and don't rush through the cleaning of your teeth. They are all friendly and actually care about their clients. Both of the dentists are also amazing. I highly recommend this dentist office.

SECOR REVIEWS


Write A Review

Jeremy Kelly

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ in the last week

Hands down the best dentist office I’ve been too! The lady’s in the office were amazing( Kelley) took great care of me! And Dr. O’Neill was absolutely wonderful! I will definitely be going back, if you want professional,organized, personable this is the place to go!!!

Amber Ptaszynski

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a month ago

100% recommend!!! When Dr Spectka wasn’t able to help, she called another office personally to ensure my daughter would get in in a timely manner. Her assistant that roomed her was the sweetest and so was the front desk staff. I will recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Eric R

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 months ago

Absolutely amazing!!! Kind and friendly staff along with thorough care. Just had my teeth cleaned by Holly and she did awesome job!

Tim Anaszewicz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a month ago

Just switched dentist 2nd time been here. I'm very happy they are really friendly & always takes time to answer my questions.

darlene quintanilla

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 9 months ago

Staff is wonderful! Made sure all of my documents were filled out before appointment, verified insurance coverage and everything was very smooth for a new patient. Holly and Dr O'Neill were very thorough and super friendly. Made sure I was involved in my treatment plan from step one. I highly recommend this practice for any one looking for a new dentist!