PATIENT TESTIMONIALS

I have had a lot of dental work here since I am cavity prone. Through fillings root canals and cleanings I’ve never had a problem! The staff is great. The office is always clean and tidy. I’ve been with Dr. O’Neal since he was at the old office and wouldn’t change it!!

-Rebecca Terry

Sylvania Reviews

Write A Review

Jenna Lazur

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a month ago

I am not usually one to write reviews, but Wildwood definitely deserves recognition. My family and I recently started going here a few months back, and since day one I have been overly impressed! The staff is friendly, professional and always welcoming. Dr. Mike and Dr. Jamie are both top notch and give exceptional patient care! My daughter had to get her first filling today and Dr. Mike engaged with her as if she was a friend and not just a client. He went above and beyond to make her feel comfortable throughout the entire process! When we left, she said "Mom, I love it here! They are so much nicer than the other dentist we have been too because they actually talk to me!" This makes me so happy with our decisions of switching dentist offices. Thanks Wildwood Family Dentistry for being knowledgeable, prompt, professional, kind, and most importantly personable!! I can't recommend this place enough!

Kirk Mortemore

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a month ago

I had not had my teeth clean in a very long time and I was nervous about being shamed or chastised. That was not the case. It was a very pleasant visit but I did need a deeper cleaning than usual. My hygienist Audrey was excellent. I'll be happy to return for another cleaning.

chris pietrowski

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 2 months ago

My experience at Wildwood was fantastic as usual. Audrey always does a phenomenal job when cleaning my teeth. However, she almost got me a traffic ticket on my way home, allow me to explain. I was driving down Sylvania Avenue smiling because my teeth looked and felt so great! In the opposite direction was a police officer driving towards me. As he passed me, he busted of u-turn and pulled me over, I was pretty nervous. I checked my seatbelt as he approached the door and he asked the usual- β€œdo you know why I pulled you over?” To which I said β€œno.” He proceeded to tell me that I was driving with my bright lights on, and I kindly told him that my headlights were not even on. He walked to the front of the car and confirmed I was right and then told me he must’ve made a mistake. I said β€œthat’s OK” and smiled, which caused him to squint very hard and then I realized what had happened. Audrey did such a fine job cleaning my teeth that they looked like brand new bright headlights driving down the road. The cop and I both chuckled and he sent me on my way. Thanks again Audrey! 😁

Tiffany Moss

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 months ago

We chose this dentist for our 4-year-old and I was a little nervous that they weren’t specifically a pediatric dentist but I couldn’t have been happier with our experience! They made her feel so comfortable and took the time to explain everything to her before doing anything. She’s already excited to go back!

janet roberts

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 2 months ago

Absolutely love my dentist! Husband and wife duo like Batman and Robin. They take care of their patients like their family. I'm very thankful for them and their staff.

Toledo Reviews


Write A Review

Lydia Dupont

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 weeks ago

Best experience I’ve had at the dentist! Marykayla did an incredible job cleaning our teeth and making sure all of our questions were answered. She talked through our x-rays and made sure we felt comfortable for the duration of the appointment. Definitely would recommend Marykayla for anyone who has anxiety going to dentists as she’s patient enough to work through any questions and concerns you might have.

Shelby Phillips

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 2 months ago

In fall of 2022 I had some dental trauma and was bouncing between a smaller local dentist practice and a larger flashy dental practice. Both of those places were disappointing and i left feeling unheard and with mix results. Wildwood listened to my history, heard my concerns and is creating a treatment plan for me that meets my needs and requests. They were so welcoming and kind, I’m so glad I made the switch!!

LEKEBOY TV

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 4 months ago

Easily the best dentist with the best staff I’ve ever experienced! They make you feel at home and less anxious about the work that has to be done! Anyone that is scared of dentist visits like myself will feel safe here. They care more about the patient here genuinely!!

Anthony Cicerella

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 months ago

THE BEST IN OHIO OR SOUTH EAST MICHIGAN!! Thank you for everything you do to make each visit perfect. I drive 35 minutes each way, passing many other dental offices on the way, and I do that for a reason. I take my dental care very serious. You won't find better!! They take the satisfaction of their patients to heart. 10 stars!!

Rick Williams

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 months ago

Everyone was AWESOME!!! Didn't know a dentist appointment could be so enjoyable. My daughter was treated and she was ecstatic about the service and the way she was treated. We will be back and I plan on becoming a patient myself